top of page

Tue, 15 Feb

|

Web In Art

@Home with…“ Steven Naifeh, Artist, Collector and Writer ”

Registration is closed
See other events
@Home with…“ Steven Naifeh, Artist, Collector and Writer ”
@Home with…“ Steven Naifeh, Artist, Collector and Writer ”

Date & Time

15 Feb 2022, 19:00 GMT+4

Web In Art

ABOUT THE EVENT

Speakers:

Steven Naifeh

Artist, Collector and Writer 

Moderator: Vincent Larnicol, Art collector

Date  15th of February 2022, 7pm UAE time, 4pm France time, 10am New York time

Open to the public

Dear all, 

We are extremely happy to invite you to an intimate conversation with Steven Naifeh, a unique and inspiring figure in the Art world, renowned writer, artist and art collector, followed by a virtual tour of his private collection. The discovery of his captivating artistic journey will be moderated by Vincent Larnicol.

Steven Naifeh, a graduate of Harvard Law School, studied art history at Princeton and Harvard’s Fogg Art Museum. Together with his late co-author Gregory White Smith, he is the author of five New York Times bestsellers, including Van Gogh: The Life. Their biography Jackson Pollock: An American Saga won the Pulitzer Prize and inspired the Academy Award–winning film Pollock as well as John Updike’s novel Seek My Face. Naifeh, who is also an artist whose works are included in numerous museum collections, has been profiled in The New Yorker, The New York Times, and USA Today and has appeared twice on 60 Minutes. He lives in South Carolina.

Stay safe, stay tuned and remember to tag us! 

Warmly, 

The Art Circle Team

Share This Event

bottom of page